Comune di Brescia tourism website: useful information about what to see and where to go.

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Italiano

Events

When:
Sunday, 27 September, 2020 - 15:30
What:
Where:
When:
Saturday, 3 October, 2020 - 09:00
Where:

Palazzo Tosio

Via Tosio, 12
Brescia 
When:
Thursday, 8 October, 2020 - 10:00
What:
Where:

Museo Diocesano

Via Gasparo da Salò, 13
Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 - 20:30
What:
Where:

MO.CA - MorettoCavour

Moretto 78
Brescia 
When:
Thursday, 22 October, 2020 - 00:15
What:
Where:

Nuovo Eden

Via Nino Bixio, 9
Brescia 
When:
Friday, 23 October, 2020 - 11:30
What:
Where:

Paci Contemporary Gallery

Via Borgo Wuhrer, 53
Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 25 October, 2020 - 17:00
What:
Where:

Auditorium S.Barnaba

C.so Magenta,44
Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 28 October, 2020 - 12:30
What:
Where:
When:
Saturday, 31 October, 2020 - 16:00
What:
Where:

SpazioAref

Piazza della Loggia 11/f
Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 1 November, 2020 - 17:00
What:
Where:

Auditorium S.Barnaba

C.so Magenta,44
Brescia 

Pages