Comune di Brescia tourism website: useful information about what to see and where to go.

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Italiano

Events

When:
Friday, 25 October, 2019 - 21:00
Where:

Specola Cidnea

Via del Castello, 13
Brescia 
When:
Monday, 28 October, 2019 - 20:30
Where:

Saletta del Museo di Scienze Naturali

4 Via Antonio Federico Ozanam
Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 - 20:30
Where:

Auditorium del Museo di Scienze Naturali

4 Via Antonio Federico Ozanam
Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 15 December, 2019 - 10:00
Where:

Brescia Musei

Brescia 
When:
Friday, 24 January, 2020 - 17:00
Where:

Pinacoteca Tosio Martinengo

Piazza Moretto, 1
Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 2 February, 2020 - 17:30
Where:

Auditorium Santa Giulia

via Piamarta 4
Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 - 15:00
Where:

Pinacoteca Tosio Martinengo

piazza Moretto
Brescia 
When:
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 17:30
Where:

Sala della Gloria

via Trieste 17
Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 18:30
Where:

Museo Santa Giulia

Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 29 February, 2020 - 11:00
Where:

Teatro Grande

Corso Giuseppe Zanardelli
Brescia 

Pages