Comune di Brescia tourism website: useful information about what to see and where to go.

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Italiano

Events

When:
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 20:30
What:
Where:

Teatro Grande

Corso Zanardelli
Brescia 
When:
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 21:00
What:
Where:

Salone da Cemmo del Conservatorio

Piazzetta Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli 1
Brescia 
When:
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 21:00
What:
Where:

Conservatorio Luca Marenzio

Piazza Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli, 1
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 29 February, 2020 - 21:00
What:
Where:

Auditorium San Barnaba

Corso Magenta, 44
Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 15 March, 2020 - 11:00
What:
Where:

Teatro Grande

Corso Zanardelli
Brescia 
When:
Thursday, 26 March, 2020 - 20:30
What:
Where:

Teatro Grande

Corso Zanardelli
Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 - 20:30
What:
Where:

Teatro Grande

Corso Zanardelli
Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 20:30
What:
Where:

Teatro Grande

Corso Zanardelli
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 9 May, 2020 - 20:30
What:
Where:

Teatro Grande

Corso Zanardelli
Brescia 
When:
Thursday, 14 May, 2020 - 20:30
What:
Where:

Teatro Grande

Corso Giuseppe Zanardelli
Brescia 

Pages