Comune di Brescia tourism website: useful information about what to see and where to go.

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Italiano

Events

When:
Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Felice Cavallotti, 20
Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 12 January, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Felice Cavallotti, 20
Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Felice Cavallotti, 20
Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Felice Cavallotti, 20
Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 10 March, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 7 April, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Brescia 

Pages