Comune di Brescia tourism website: useful information about what to see and where to go.

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Italiano

Events

When:
Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Felice Cavallotti, 20
Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 31 January, 2021 - 16:00
What:
Where:

Auditorium Santa Giulia

Via Piamarta, 4
Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 2 February, 2021 - 15:30
What:
Where:

Nuovo Eden

Via Nino Bixio, 9
Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 7 February, 2021 - 16:00
What:
Where:

Auditorium Santa Giulia

Via Piamarta, 4
Brescia 
When:
Tuesday, 9 February, 2021 - 15:30
What:
Where:

Nuovo Eden

Via Nino Bixio, 9
Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Felice Cavallotti, 20
Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 14 February, 2021 - 16:00
What:
Where:

Auditorium Santa Giulia

Via Piamarta, 4
Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Brescia 
When:
Sunday, 21 February, 2021 - 16:00
What:
Where:

Auditorium Santa Giulia

Via Piamarta, 4
Brescia 
When:
Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 - 20:30
Where:

CTB

Brescia 

Pages