Comune di Brescia tourism website: useful information about what to see and where to go.

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Italiano

Events

When:
Saturday, 28 March, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 4 April, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 11 April, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 18 April, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 25 April, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 2 May, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 9 May, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 16 May, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 23 May, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 
When:
Saturday, 30 May, 2020 - 10:00
Where:

Infopoint Centro

1 Via Trieste
Brescia 

Pages